May favourites 💄beauty related💋

I feel like May had me try out most different branded products on my skin then I would of ever tried in my entire life. I got paid bonus at work meaning splashing it on Makeup ofcourse 🙈 I got some really great products from brands such as L’OREAL, MAC, INGLOT, KIKO, MUA etc.


I have tried many concelears such as the Maybeline Perfect & Cover Concealer, MAC studio finish concealer etc; did a great job but would bring creases under my eye. Which is am sure the last thing us girls want to see. 

Inglot has become one of my favourite makeup stores to shop from, the products are not too expensive and love the customer service. I tried this cream concesler in Shade 70 on my face by one of the makeup assistant and it felt so light and as if the dark eye circles didn’t even exsist, completly gone! And I walked away with 2 of them 🙈 


To go with this light concealer my absolute fav/ everyday use foudation is the True Match Super-Blendable Foundation in shade: Golden Cappuccino. 

It feels super light and buildable. Great for everyday use. Once again had to stock up and with the great Superdrugs deals they do in store with buy 2 get 1 free deals, I walked away with 3 😁


I have an obsession with linned lips and nude/ brown and dark tone lipwear. L.A. COLORS are super cheap! £1.10 per lipstick 😍

The shades I’ve been wearing the whole of May were MATTE MOCHA & MATTE MAROON. 

Would defo recommend you ladies to walk into your nearest Beauty Base Store and try out the L.A COLORS lip range. 

And that’s all of my May favourites. Thanks for joining me here and hope you enjoyed reading as much as I did sharing my thoughts ☺️ have a good Monday beauties X 

Leave a Reply

